Latest Products http://www.aanamagroexporting.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 13:33:59 +0530 en-us http://www.aanamagroexporting.in Fresh Red Onions http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Onions are availabe from both soils of Pune & Nashik. They are of best quality onions each handpicked and packed with double skin. Fresh Potato http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These Potatoes are organically cultivated and enriched with essential vitamins and minerals. Potatoes that we supply are firm, free from moulds and sprouts. Moreover, Potato which we offer is supplied in air-tight and best-grade packaging material so as that its freshness and quality last for longer time Fresh Green Chilli http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the topmost exporter and supplier of Fresh Green Chilli from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. With an advanced exporting facility, we manufacture the finest quality Fresh Green Chilli that has superior quality standards. The Fresh Green Chilli is widely used in most of the dishes for making the dish spicy. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Lady Finger in different packaging sizes such as 10, 12 kg bags. Our organization has a team of competent workers to make sure accurate quality control of products is done in order to ensure purchaser's quality demands are met. As, we have an extensive distribution system Fresh Brinjal http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Brinjal. The Brinjals we make available are rea h the buyers in excellent quality packaging options. These are grown using advanced horticulture techniques Fresh Capsicum http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Fresh Watermelon http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Based in Pune(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices. We provide fresh watermelon with more than 80% water content and a low-calorie count.  Fresh Mango http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. We supply different varieties of mango which contain a high-calorie content with many nutrients like vitaminC, vitamin B6, folate etc.  Fresh Green Grapes http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. We own a capacious and well-structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others. These fresh green grapes have many health benefits like protection against different types of cancer, heart diseases, maintain uniform blood sugar and blood pressure level in the body.  Fresh Black Grapes http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our fresh black grape has many hair and skin benefits like reduced wrinkles, pimples, naturally moisturized the skin etc. We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Fresh Muskmelon http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This fresh muskmelon contains many nutrients like 108% vitamin A, 98% vitamin C with a low cholesterol and fat content. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Fresh Muskmelon. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Our fresh pomegranate is 85% mature with minimal moisture content and is available in a hygienic packing.  Yellow Corn Animal Feed http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/yellow-corn-animal-feed.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/yellow-corn-animal-feed.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow corn animal feed contains all the required nutrients in an appropriate amount and is available in a convenient packing. Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable of rendering quickly and hassle free deliveries. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products. Fresh Drumstick http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the best in class products, we ensure that the range is in compliance with the International Norms. In order to deliver a high quality lot of products, we make use of the best available resources and raw material. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. Semi Husked Coconut http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.aanamagroexporting.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we guarantee complete safety of the products.